On Spring Break

There are but twelve short days separating me from San Diego. This quarter has been much busier than the last one, and I am very much looking forward to going home. Rather than re-writing that essay for Composition, editing my Color Theory project or working on my movie for Intro to Film, I think that I’ll visually show my excitement for spring break by utilizing my new favorite, and very specific, art form: Showgirls gifs.

How I feel about the next twelve days:

Me working hard on all my final projects:

Me on the last day of the quarter, relieved that it is over:

Me getting off the plane:

Josh and I at SMG:

Josh and I catching up:

Josh being a freak:

My spring fling:

Okay, sorry, I’ll stop now.

4 Responses to “On Spring Break”


  1. 1 jepartyservice March 1, 2010 at 4:47 am

    Note:

    Josh won’t let me post the good pool scene one 😦

    But if I could, I would just do that one over and over again.

  2. 2 dysphunk March 2, 2010 at 2:35 am

    I am so impressed by how you have so many of these animated gifs

  3. 3 jepartyservice March 5, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    This is a great post. Showgirls just makes me so excited for Spring Break!


  1. 1 Summer Break « Bosh With Elaine and Josh Trackback on May 22, 2010 at 11:37 pm

Leave a comment




Contact Elaine and Josh!

Want to say something to us? Don't feel like you can post a comment? No problem! You can get in contact with us here.

Elaine and Josh:

jepartyservice@gmail.com

Elaine:

elgray21@student.scad.edu

Josh:

jl3456@columbia.edu