2010 Resolutions

Well, here I am in the great state of Georgia. Alone. In my dorm room. (Don’t worry, I had breakfast with a friend and even took the ten minute drive with her to South Caroline to visit her horse this morning.) But anyways, I figured that since I have a couple hours between possible social interactions, I would write down some New Years resolutions. You can still do that after New Years Eve, right?

  1. Keep a little, hand written journal and write what happened every day. So many little things happen and then they just disappear after you forget them, so I thought that this would be a good way to remember. Like today I went to CVS and bought Pop Tarts. I wouldn’t want to ever forget that.  (So far, going good.)
  2. Visit Club SCAD on occasion. (Not yet. But hey, I just got here last night.)
  3. Try and make some new friends/improve current friendships here at college. (South Carolina was a good start!)
  4. Continue to spread the message of Britney Jean Spears to the masses. (I wore my Britney scarf today.)
  5. Find a wonderful roomie(s) for next year. (Possibly already successful!)

And I guess that’s all can think of so far. I don’t know if that’s good or bad.

Perhaps Josh will add his to this since he has another two weeks to sit at home and cuddle with his dogs.

Cheers,

Elaine

0 Responses to “2010 Resolutions”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elaine’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Josh’s Tweets

Contact Elaine and Josh!

Want to say something to us? Don't feel like you can post a comment? No problem! You can get in contact with us here.

Elaine and Josh:

jepartyservice@gmail.com

Elaine:

elgray21@student.scad.edu

Josh:

jl3456@columbia.edu


