Happy Birthday, Eddie Izzard!!

Dearest Eddie,

Happy Birthday, baby Eddie. I love you. I miss you. We really haven’t spent much quality together recently. Sorry about The Riches. Tough break. But I liked it, so who cares what the masses say?!

Since we met back in ’05 you’ve grown so much, as a person and in your career. (At least I’m assuming you’ve grown as a person…we’ve never…really…met…). But look what you’ve gone from in these four years: little known cult favorite to starring in your on television show and acting next to Tom Cruise! It’s a far cry from All the Queen’s Men!

Anyways, Eddie, I know you’re a  busy boy so I’ll wrap this up. Thanks for always making me laugh and for coming to San Diego to visit me over the summer. Much luck with your future endeavors, and I pray that one day Diva 51 is released. Could I also ask you a favor? Please, please, please make another movie with Matt LeBlanc, you two a dream team! LOL, JK!! But what I really want is the “Stripped” CD/DVD to be released pronto!

Happy 47th!!

Love,

Elaine

eddie_izzard_99

0 Responses to “Happy Birthday, Eddie Izzard!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Elaine’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Josh’s Tweets

Contact Elaine and Josh!

Want to say something to us? Don't feel like you can post a comment? No problem! You can get in contact with us here.

Elaine and Josh:

jepartyservice@gmail.com

Elaine:

elgray21@student.scad.edu

Josh:

jl3456@columbia.edu


