“Britney Spears” by Anonymous

So I’m in the Writing Club at school and we got the funniest submission yesterday for the Literary Magazine! I have NO IDEA who wrote this! I mean WHO could ever have written such  a thing?? It was just in the in-box! What a strange COINCIDENCE!! Well, for your enjoyment, I’ll type it up here:

“Britney Spears”
by Anonymous

Britney Spears is great!
For Circus I can’t wait!
December 2nd is the day
That all my sorrow melts away.
I like when Brit
doesn’t wear clothes!
If you hate her,
You’re a ho(s)!
Britney Spears has sexy hair!
But even if she was bald,
I wouldn’t care!
(And she was bald once! LOL!)
If I could, I would marry her
But that’s illegal! DUR!
Her dancing can be provocative,
But it’s my only reason to live!
If Britney wanted me to,
I would eat poo.
If I was a cat, I would purr
Whenever I think about her.
Britney Spears.
Dries my tears.
Eliminates my fears.
I love Britney Spears!

Well, let’s all snap for that ANONYMOUSLY written poem! What a great piece!

Readers, if you have any other poetry or artwork inspired by the great BS, we encourage you to send it in!

3 Responses to ““Britney Spears” by Anonymous”


  1. 1 S@R@H December 27, 2008 at 6:36 pm

    Lol! That is an amazing poem, why would someone submit it anonymously? Maybe a closet Britney fan?

  2. 2 the tard March 9, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    Pigs are so freaking cute!!!


  1. 1 O Britney! My Britney! « Bosh With Elaine and Josh Trackback on March 16, 2009 at 2:21 am

Leave a Reply

Elaine’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Josh’s Tweets

Contact Elaine and Josh!

Want to say something to us? Don't feel like you can post a comment? No problem! You can get in contact with us here.

Elaine and Josh:

jepartyservice@gmail.com

Elaine:

elgray21@student.scad.edu

Josh:

jl3456@columbia.edu


