Giving Thanks

Well, it’s that time of year that Americans take stock of their lives and give thanks for what they have. Here is a list of people and things that I (Elaine) am thankful for:

  • Britney Spears
  • Tim Curry
  • Richard O’brien
  • My iPod
  • CATS 2-disc London recording
  • That I got to see Eddie Izzard over the summer
  • My dogs and cats (despite always being covered in pet hair)
  • My well-worn teddy bear, Dudley
  • Vh1 reality shows
  • Netflix
  • The Internet
  • My red and purple room
  • That next year I’ll be writing this from a dorm room
  • My family (most of the time…)
  • And my best friend in the whole world, who really gets me and can basically read my mind: Sandra!

What are you thankful for?

PS I’m also very thankful that Brit’s beating Slipknot by about 400,000 in the Fuse contest! Keep voting! http://www.fuse.tv/music/best-of-2008/

1 Response to “Giving Thanks”


  1. 1 kiersten February 23, 2016 at 3:31 am

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Very well written!


Leave a Reply

Elaine’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Josh’s Tweets

Contact Elaine and Josh!

Want to say something to us? Don't feel like you can post a comment? No problem! You can get in contact with us here.

Elaine and Josh:

jepartyservice@gmail.com

Elaine:

elgray21@student.scad.edu

Josh:

jl3456@columbia.edu


