To gift or not to gift?

So yesterday I went to Marshall’s with my mom and my sister (which I found to be 10 times better than Ross) and as I was looking around I spotted the perfect gift for Elaine! Of course I had to buy it, but I’m not sure if I should give it to her now because there isn’t really any special occasion coming up or anything. So I thought I would test out the new wordpress poll feature and let you, our loyal reader(s?), decide.

I obviously can’t tell you what it is, but I’m sure Elaine will blog about it after she gets it!

3 Responses to “To gift or not to gift?”


  1. 1 echomikeromeo October 20, 2008 at 11:10 pm

    The poll indicates your readership is SO extensive!

    Marshall’s is definitely far superior to Ross.

  2. 2 Elaine October 20, 2008 at 11:43 pm

    Gimmie, gimmie (my present!)

    Hello! National Boss’ Day was last week, and that is the perfect occasion for a gift!

  3. 3 Elaine October 23, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    Um…so can I have my present now?


Leave a Reply

Elaine’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Josh’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Contact Elaine and Josh!

Want to say something to us? Don't feel like you can post a comment? No problem! You can get in contact with us here.

Elaine and Josh:

jepartyservice@gmail.com

Elaine:

elgray21@student.scad.edu

Josh:

jl3456@columbia.edu


