Britney is a Womanizer.

Recently an inquisitive someone asked me, “why is it that only Elaine writes on yours and Elaine’s blog?” And so I am here to fill the Josh void that has been plaguing this blog since post number 2.

But I will warn you. I’m not very funny. Next time hartknight, be careful what you wish for.

I didn’t post very often because I thought that I had other important things to do, but I realized today that all those things are actually unimportant whereas enlightening our loyal readers about what goes on in Elaine and I’s minds is kind of fun. So I’m postponing SAVY, MUN, SHF, and other miscellaneous acronyms’ work just for all of you.

And the most exciting occurence of the day is the anticipation of what is going to happen tomorrow!! Tomorrow, Oct. 7, 2008, Britney Spears new single “Womanizer” is going on sale on iTunes! Not only does that mean I’ll be able to support my number one woman, I’ll also cross my fingers and wait attentively by the radio for some radio play!

Brit demonstrates why she is a both womanizer and manizer.

Brit demonstrates why she is a both womanizer and manizer.

And just to add to the anticipation, the world premier of the “Womanizer” video is going to be aired this Friday during 20/20! (Why 20/20? We shall never know.)

So if you REALLY liked Elaine and Josh you would support Britney for us and buy her new single, in iTunes stores tomorrow!

But you can listen to it here, right on Bosh with Elaine and Josh before it hits the stores!

1 Response to “Britney is a Womanizer.”


  1. 1 jepartyservice October 7, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    I cannot stop listening to Brit!!!

    BEST POP SONG OF ’08!!!!

    ~Elaine


Leave a Reply

Elaine’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Josh’s Tweets

Contact Elaine and Josh!

Want to say something to us? Don't feel like you can post a comment? No problem! You can get in contact with us here.

Elaine and Josh:

jepartyservice@gmail.com

Elaine:

elgray21@student.scad.edu

Josh:

jl3456@columbia.edu


